Walk with the Lord

R 50,00
 Back to: CDs
1 Beyond, where clouds no more appear
2 I will sing of the mercies
3 When we walk with the Lord
4 Excerpt from March in D
5 There shines a great light
6 In quiet moments, oft alone
7 O sing praises
8 Open Thou mine eyes
9 Lacrimosa (Requiem)
10 Dear Lord, I give completely
11 I got shoes
12 All things bright and beautiful
13 Peace amidst our earthly fears
14 Beautiful, glorious Zion
15 How sweet are Thy words
16 The Lord shall preserve thee
17 Lift up your heads