Great is Thy Faithfulness

R 100,00
A compilation by the New Apostolic Church choir and orchestra of Johannesburg and Pretoria. Released: 2010 Running Time: 59:07
 Back to: CDs


1. As the deer

2. Thanks be to God

3. In the garden

4. I sing praises

5. As water to the thirsty

6. Here I am, Lord

7. It is no secret

8. God of our fathers

9. Redeemed I am blessed in Jesus

10. Come, O come, Thou quickning Spirit

11. How great Thou art (organ solo)

12. Great is Thy Faithfulness

13. Ride the chariot

14. Endless compassion (orchestra ensemble)

15. Lord preserve my soul

16. God will take care of you

17. The Saviour cares for you

18. God is our strength and refuge